Indian Premier League (IPL 2019), The name of each of the 15 cricketers will’s identity playing in the ICC World Cup 2019 has been reported.

India’s Squad For ICC World Cup 2019 (Photo Credits: Twitter)

The rundown of ICC World Cup 2019 players does not have names of Rishabh Pant and Ambati Rayudu. The India cricket group in the forthcoming World Cup will be driven by Virat Kohli. Remarkably, the ICC World Cup 2019 is booked to begin from May 30 in the United Kingdom.

The real consideration in the rundown of ICC World Cup group is Dinesh Karthik. The declaration had been anticipated with extraordinary expectation, particularly since it was reported about seven days back, with the majority of the guess encompassing who might be India’s significant No. 4 batsman. On April 15, the declaration of the squad was made by the Chairman of Selectors MSK Prasad.

Here are the names of India’s World Cup squad

Virat Kohli (Capt), Rohit Sharma (vc), Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Vijay Shankar, MSD (wk), Kedar Jadhav, Dinesh Karthik, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohd Shami.

MSK Prasad Talks about Rishabh Pant’s Avoidance

At the point when Prasad was gotten some information about Rishabh Pant’s avoidance, he stated, “Certainly a situation where we bantered long. We as a whole were as one that either gasp or DK will come in just when Mahi is harmed. In an essential diversion wicket keeping is additionally critical. That is the reason we ran with Dinesh Karthik.”

“After the Champions Trophy, we attempted many individuals [at No.4]. We gave a couple of more opportunities to Rayudu. What Vijay Shankar brings is three dimensional. We are taking a gander at him at No. 4, in the first place, ” MSK included.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here