MTV Splitsvilla 11 Written Update

Gaurav Alugh and Shruti Sinha had been declared the winner of Splitsvilla 11. Splitsvilla Season 11 Grand Finale is scheduled to air this night at 7 PM simplest on MTV.

Splitsvilla Season 11 Winner: Gaurav Alugh & Shruti Sinha

Splitsvilla Season 11 Winner

The wait is over as now we are going to tell you that who wins Splitsvilla eleven and take the trophy to their home! Splitsvilla has a unique vicinity among young audience, the show has correctly completed its ten seasons previously and has reached to the finale of its eleventh season. Splitsvilla XI grand finale has come to be the talk of town as absolutely everyone is questioning who is going to raise the trophy this yr. The courting truth tv display is hosted through each person’s favourite Rannvijay Singha and lovely Sunny Leone, this season become premiered on fifth August 2018. And months after the show become started we have the winners of this season.

Gaurav Alugh and Shruti Sinha have been declared because the winner of Splitsvilla 11. Mumbai boy Gaurav and Delhi lady Shruti, who is additionally a former Roadies Xtreme contestant, have made into the finale with the aid of prevailing the semi-finale mission. Gaurav become additionally part of Roadies Season thirteen in advance at the same time as Shruti was appeared in Dance India Dance Season 5. the two have a curler-coaster journey inside the dating fact television show Splitsvilla, their adventure carries all of it — romance, emotions, heartbreaks, fights and love. they may be the maximum deserving contestants to win the display and their fans are very glad with their big victory.

Read More:- MTV Splitsvilla S11 Grand Finale Highlights

Splitsvilla Season 11 Grand Finale is scheduled to air tonight at 7 PM only on MTV. Jio subscribers can watch the grand finale episode stay on Jio tv at the same time as Airtel subscribers cann steam it stay on Airtel television. Vodafone customers can experience tonight’s episode on Vodafone Play even as BSNL customers can watch the show after downloading cellular tv. Heartly congratulations to Gaurav Alugh and Shruti Sinha for his or her big win! stay tuned with us for all the latest updates of your favourite display and written episodes.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here