West Bengal State Banga Laxmi Torsha results will be disclosed within some hours. all the best to all of the aspirants who are having lottery tickets for these days’ lottery and eagerly expecting the outcomes. We inform you that the results of these days’ lottery might be declared quickly with the aid of the nation government lottery branch. Many human beings of the State attempt their good fortune in the biggest cash glide of the nation and win interesting prizes. The West Bengal government supports a bumper prize of Rs. 30 Lakhs for the primary winner and Rs. a hundred and twenty for the 5th winner.

The winning number can be declared by means of the state authorities lottery branch at 4:00 PM and you could check the entire end result by means of 4:30 PM. you may additionally refer The news Recorder for checking the updated results. West Bengal Lottery encourages its residents to participate within the lottery by identifying the interesting and bumper winning prize that can the existence of any individual overnight.

The West Bengal Banga Laxmi Raidak offers you a bumper prize of Rs 30 Lakhs for the first prize winner. the second prize winner will be rewarded with prize money of Rs. 9,500. The third and fourth prize winner gets prize cash of Rs. 500 and Rs. 250 respectively. The fifth prize winner gets a cash prize of Rs. 120. Winners who win prize money of above Rs. 10,000 are required to claim the prize cash and the prize cash amassed from the Director of West Bengal country Lotteries with the aid of filling a prescribed shape.

Check out the West Bengal Banga Laxmi Raidak Results of 13 March 2019 under and see in case you are a winner this time.

First Prize: Rs. 3,000,000/-

Second Prize: Rs. 9,500/-

Third Prize: Rs. 500/-

Fourth Prize: Rs. 250/-

Fifth Prize: Rs. 120/-

Note: today’s West Bengal state Banga Laxmi Raidak results will be disclosed by using four PM and you can check the complete results at 4:30 PM at this web site. Please refresh this website to test the complete up to date results.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here